Second Life Journey – The Unknown

3 years is enough for me to explore this life. There are so much lesson to learn about life from the journey of this game. One thing for sure! If we are not careful enough we can drag ourselves away from the reality and forgetting who we truly are.

I see some think they are these beautiful digital pixelrated character for real. They start putting their avatar photo as their identity instead of their own self.

I start the journey as the explorer, combatant, fashionista and end up as a designer as well as shop owner until Linden banned my IP account without any prior explanation.

When this is happened I take it as a blessing in disguise, This is it! This is the time to quit and finish the game. I am no longer there, I am living my real life now and I am so glad i do that.

4 thoughts on “Second Life Journey – The Unknown

  1. I love this article!! I have been reading this blog for quite sometime now, and this is my first comment. I would like to tell you that I enjoy reading this blog, and that I love thought provoking articles like this!

Comments are closed.