Our musing Style!

Both of us Love and Love playing *dressing up* games on the internet! And yesterday both of us agreed to record our style and expression about style and fashion. So we make this blog to share together. Bare in mind,  we are always on budget when come to shopping … ! And we love to feel comfortable inside what we are wearing everyday!

click here if you want to visit our style blog.

Have fun browsing them ….

PS : thank you to dyah sari for giving us info of using Picasa for doing our photo editing. it is a free software on the internet.

3 thoughts on “Our musing Style!

  1. I love the style blog, it’s so fun! I’m going to have to spruce up my personal blog. It’s been neglected for some time now. That way I can post some fun things on it. Thanks for sharing. :)

    • Hi su … i am thinking of moving to blogspot too .. it is so much easier to handle from our mobile. especially when you are on droid … so much so much thing you can do. i will see ….

  2. I love the style blog, it's so fun! I'm going to have to spruce up my personal blog. It's been neglected for some time now. That way I can post some fun things on it. Thanks for sharing. :)

Comments are closed.