Into the Universe with Stephen Hawking!

Yesterday, I actually I watched Hosan Leong Show at the National Library Singapore, but I also watched the TV program *Into the Universe with Stephen Hawking* right after I came back home from Hosan Leong show. I appreciate Hosan’s show as well, but Stephen Hawking’s show on TV had really captured my mind, my heart, my inspiration toward life …. therefore I choose to write this first.

When we talk about Galaxy according to Hawking’s,  it is something with no perfection, stability, focus on major thing and tangible object. Everything in Galaxy is constant changes, dynamic, clusters, messy, not perfect and every small things counts.

The show last for about 1 and 1/2 hour, but it mesmerize me so much. If you read my blog you will understand I am very weak on science and gave up long time ago when come to study it. But with the new technology on TV media, science has become so much interesting. All those boring matters and subject that used to be a very long tedious reading material has transformed into something very interesting. I watched science program just like watching science movie. I feel like I connect to Stephen Hawking easily and understand what he is trying to explain. TV media make it so much understandable even for my daughter who is 6 years old. She enjoys this program just like my self.

I love science program at Discovery Channel. Click here for their official website, there are so much info inside there for their TV program and stuff. And here for all their official videos that are available on the net. And here for their facebook.

I quoted once on this blog :

The more you watch *Discovery Channel*, the more you know the world is WONDERFUL!

Knowledge is the vessel of life, without it you will never be able to harbor.

we should have science in heart and technology in mind. science help us understand the heart of the creator and science help us to make other better.

All these words were my aspiration toward watching the science programs from Discovery channel. I believe strongly, science had make you humble and nature had make you see the beauty of the CREATOR …. and our minds will never finish finding the true answer … why we are here? and why we had been created? what was the most scientific reason for our existence? is there any purpose that we are created? …. or we simply created by an accident, a fault? …. who knows?

but one thing for sure …. science had make me closer to my faith! cheeersss …..

