Hari Raya Celebration at School

yesterday was quite a disaster for me. i have to drop my daughter to school by myself cause i want to give her extra time to sleep. she slept quite late the night before because of the homework she has to complete. we took public bus to go to the school, we arrived at the school just nice, it took us one hour from home to the school. and we did enjoy our morning walk from the main road to the school.

once i dropped her in school, i planned to go to marina bay to do some photowalk alone. i really enjoy our last trip there so i wanted to repeat it. i already carried my camera in the bag. HOWEVER, as soon as i reached kembangan MRT my daughter called me. she said she forgot to bring her baju kurung for the hari raya celebration at school. i was a bit upset with that, as she did not update her schedule and remind me for that. BUT i have no choice that i quickly rush home with train, grabbed her baju kurung and take a taxi down to school. the taxi was expensive, it close to $28 including the peak hour surcharge.

i managed to get to her school in time, so i decided to stay in for a while and snapped photos here and cancelled my original plan to go to marina bay. so enjoy it ……

i make this video for the even, i am rushing to complete this video and i do not have nice collection of music for the clips. i must go out and look for some music collections that is short, no more than 10 min duration. so i pick the classical music to support the background of the video ….. well enjoy.

